Counties of Arizona

Counties of Arizona

Arizona State has 15 counties:
* Apache * Cochise * Coconino * Gila * Graham * Greenlee * La Paz * Maricopa * Mohave * Navajo * Pima * Pinal * Santa Cruz * Yavapai * Yuma *

The biggest county of Arizona is Coconino county with an area of 18,562 square miles and the smallest is Santa Cruz county with an area of 1,238 square miles.

  • Arizona County Map

    United States Flag | United States Map | USA States Names | USA States and Capitals | USA States Abbreviations | United States Currency

    Bandera Americana | Estados Unidos Mapa | Moneda de USA

    blog comments powered by Disqus


    Other keywords used are county of arizona, counties arizona, arizona counties, and counties in arizona.

    Return from Counties of Arizona to facts about Arizona

    Return to the home page

    Enjoy this page? Please pay it forward. Here's how...

    Would you prefer to share this page with others by linking to it?

    1. Click on the HTML link code below.
    2. Copy and paste it, adding a note of your own, into your blog, a Web page, forums, a blog comment, your Facebook account, or anywhere that someone would find this page valuable.

  • Medford, Oregon, United States

    Central Point, Oregon, United States

    Grants Pass, Oregon, United States

    Crater Lake National Park, Oregon, United States