Counties of Connecticut

Counties of Connecticut

The state of Connecticut is small and has only 8 counties. It covers an area of 5,544 square miles and it is the 48th largest state.

These are the 8 counties of the state of Connecticut:
* Fairfield county * Hartford county * Litchfield county * Diddlesex county * New Haven county * New London county * Tolland county * Windham county *

Connecticut County Map

United States Flag | United States Map | USA States Names | USA States and Capitals | USA States Abbreviations | United States Currency

Bandera Americana | Estados Unidos Mapa | Moneda de USA

Other keyword used are counties connecticut, ct counties, counties ct, and ct county list.

Return from Counties of Connecticut to facts about Connecticut

Return to United States Facts

New!" of comments have already been left on our site. Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below."

Medford, Oregon, United States

Central Point, Oregon, United States

Grants Pass, Oregon, United States

Crater Lake National Park, Oregon, United States