Connecticut County Map

Connecticut County Map

Connecticut County Map

Map Courtesy of Digital Map Store

Connecticut has only 8 counties and its capital city is Hartford; its largest city is Bridgeport. Connecticut covers and area of 5,544 square miles which makes it the 48th largest state in the United States. Connecticut is bordered by the states of Massachusetts, New York, Rhode Island and also by the bodies of water of Long Island Sound and the Atlantic Ocean.

Counties of Connecticut

United States Flag | United States Map | USA States Names | USA States and Capitals | USA States Abbreviations | United States Currency

Bandera Americana | Estados Unidos Mapa | Moneda de USA

Other keyword used are county map connecticut, connecticut counties map, ct county map, and ct counties map.

Return from Connecticut County Map Facts about Connecticut

Return to United States Facts

New!" of comments have already been left on our site. Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below."

Medford, Oregon, United States

Central Point, Oregon, United States

Grants Pass, Oregon, United States

Crater Lake National Park, Oregon, United States