County of Maui, Hawaii

Pride of Maui

County of MauiMaui

County of Maui

Maui county is a county located in the the state of Hawaii, United States. The county consists of the islands of Maui, Kahoolawe, Lānai, Molokai (except for a portion of Molokai that comprises Kalawao County), and Molokini.

Pride of Maui - Snorkeling in Maui is some of the best in the world and aboard our first class catamaran Pride of Maui you will experience Maui's premier snorkel and diving destinations. Daily Snorkel, SCUBA and SNUBA diving trips. Sunset Cruises available in the evening and Private Boat Charters upon request.

Please see Maui County Towns

United States Flag | United States Map | USA States Names | USA States and Capitals | USA States Abbreviations | United States Currency

Bandera Americana | Estados Unidos Mapa | Moneda de USA


Other keyword used are maui county, hawaii maui county, maui hi, and maui hawaii.

Return from County of Maui, Hawaii to facts about Hawaii

Return to United States Facts

Enjoy this page? Please pay it forward. Here's how...

Would you prefer to share this page with others by linking to it?

  1. Click on the HTML link code below.
  2. Copy and paste it, adding a note of your own, into your blog, a Web page, forums, a blog comment, your Facebook account, or anywhere that someone would find this page valuable.

Medford, Oregon, United States

Central Point, Oregon, United States

Grants Pass, Oregon, United States

Crater Lake National Park, Oregon, United States