Counties of Oregon

Counties of Oregon

Oregon's land size is 98,386 square miles making it the 9th largest of the 50 states of the American Union.

Its 36 counties are: * Baker * Benton * Clackamas * Clatsop * Columbia * Coos * Crook * Curry * Deschutes * Douglas * Gilliam * Grant * Harney * Hood River * Jackson * Jefferson * Josephine * Klamath * Lake * Lane * Lincoln * Linn * Malheur * Marion * Morrow * Multnomah * Polk * Sherman * Tillamook * Umatilla * Union * Wallowa * Wasco * Washington * Wheeler * Yamhill*

Please visit Map of Oregon

United States Flag | United States Map | USA States Names | USA States and Capitals | USA States Abbreviations | United States Currency

Bandera Americana | Estados Unidos Mapa | Moneda de USA

Other keywords used are oregon counties, county of oregon, oregon state counties, and counties oregon.

Return from counties of Oregon to facts about Oregon

Return to United States Facts

Enjoy this page? Please pay it forward. Here's how...

Would you prefer to share this page with others by linking to it?

  1. Click on the HTML link code below.
  2. Copy and paste it, adding a note of your own, into your blog, a Web page, forums, a blog comment, your Facebook account, or anywhere that someone would find this page valuable.

Medford, Oregon, United States

Central Point, Oregon, United States

Grants Pass, Oregon, United States

Crater Lake National Park, Oregon, United States