Counties of Maine

List of Counties of Maine

Maine has 16 counties. Its largest county is Aroostook County which has a total area of 6,829 square miles. The 16 counties are listed below:
* Androscoggin * Aroostook * Cumberland * Franklin * Hancock * Kennebec * Knox * Lincoln * Oxford * Penobscot * Piscataquis * Sagadahoc * Somerset * Waldo * Washington * York *

Maine County Map

United States Flag | United States Map | USA States Names | USA States and Capitals | USA States Abbreviations | United States Currency

Bandera Americana | Estados Unidos Mapa | Moneda de USA

Other keyword used are counties maine, maine counties, counties in maine, and me counties.

Return from Counties of Maine To United states Facts

Return to the home page


New!" of comments have already been left on our site. Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below."

Medford, Oregon, United States

Central Point, Oregon, United States

Grants Pass, Oregon, United States

Crater Lake National Park, Oregon, United States