Counties of Delaware

Counties of Delaware

Delaware covers an area of only 1,954 square miles which makes it number 49th out of the 50 when it comes to size. Delaware is almost twice the size of the state of Rhode Island which is the smallest of them all; it covers and area 1045 square miles. Delaware has only 3 counties and they are listed below:

* Kent county * New Castle county * Sussex county *

Delaware County Map

United States Flag | United States Map | USA States Names | USA States and Capitals | USA States Abbreviations | United States Currency

Bandera Americana | Estados Unidos Mapa | Moneda de USA


Other keyword used are county of delaware, delaware counties, counties delaware, and delaware county list.

Return from Counties of Delaware to facts about Delaware

Return to United States Facts

Enjoy this page? Please pay it forward. Here's how...

Would you prefer to share this page with others by linking to it?

  1. Click on the HTML link code below.
  2. Copy and paste it, adding a note of your own, into your blog, a Web page, forums, a blog comment, your Facebook account, or anywhere that someone would find this page valuable.

Medford, Oregon, United States

Central Point, Oregon, United States

Grants Pass, Oregon, United States

Crater Lake National Park, Oregon, United States