South America Capitals

South America Capitals

Here is the list of the countries of South America and their capitals.

Argentina, Buenos Aires
Bolivia, La Paz
Brazil, Brazilia
Chile, Santiago
Colombia, Bogota
Ecuador, Quito
French Guiana, Cayenne
Guyana, Georgetown
Paraguay, Asuncion
Peru, Lima
Suriname, Paramaribo
Uruguay, Montevideo
Venezuela, Caracas

Note: You are welcome to leave your comments about this list of the countries of South America. If you believe there is an error just let us know and we will fix it. You are also invited to join our growing Spanish Social Network.

Other special words used to help you find this website are capitals of South America, capitals South America, South America.

Return from South America Capitals to continents

Return to the home page

New!" of comments have already been left on our site. Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below."

Make Money with Clickbank

Medford, Oregon, United States

Central Point, Oregon, United States

Grants Pass, Oregon, United States

Crater Lake National Park, Oregon, United States