MA Counties

List of MA Counties (Massachusetts)

The state of Massachusetts has and area of 10,555 square miles. Its capital city is Boston and its largest city is also Boston. This state has 14 counties which are listed below:
* Barnstable * Berkshire * Bristol * Dukes * Essex * Franklin * Hampden * Hampshire * Middlesex * Nantucket * Norfolk * Plymouth * Suffolk * Worcester *

Massachusetts County Map

United States Flag | United States Map | USA States Names | USA States and Capitals | USA States Abbreviations | United States Currency

Bandera Americana | Estados Unidos Mapa | Moneda de USA

Other keyword used are county of massachusetts, mass counties, counties massachusetts, and counties ma.

Return from MA Counties to Facts about Massachusetts

Return to United States Facts

New!" of comments have already been left on our site. Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below."

Medford, Oregon, United States

Central Point, Oregon, United States

Grants Pass, Oregon, United States

Crater Lake National Park, Oregon, United States