Guatemala Map

Mapa de Guatemala

Guatemalan Map  Guatemalan Flag  Bandera de Guatemala

Guatemala Map

Guatemala is one of the five countries of Central America. Its borders are with the North Pacific Ocean, between El Salvador and Mexico, and bordering the Gulf of Honduras (Caribbean Sea) between Honduras and Belize.

Guatemala has 22 departments and they are:
1. Alta Verapaz

2. Baja Verapaz

3. Chimaltenango

4. Chiquimula

5. Petén

6. El Progreso

7. Quiché

8. Escuintla

9. Guatemala

10. Huehuetenango

11. Izabal

12. Jalapa

13. Jutiapa

14. Quetzaltenango

15. Retalhuleu

16. Sacatepéquez

17. San Marcos

18. Santa Rosa

19. Sololá

20. Suchitepéquez

21. Totonicapán

22. Zacapa


Other tags used are map of guatemala, map guatemala, maps guatemala.

Return from guatemala map to facts about guatemala

Return to the home page

Enjoy this page? Please pay it forward. Here's how...

Would you prefer to share this page with others by linking to it?

  1. Click on the HTML link code below.
  2. Copy and paste it, adding a note of your own, into your blog, a Web page, forums, a blog comment, your Facebook account, or anywhere that someone would find this page valuable.

Make Money with Clickbank

Medford, Oregon, United States

Central Point, Oregon, United States

Grants Pass, Oregon, United States

Crater Lake National Park, Oregon, United States