Georgia County Map

Georgia County MapGeorgia County Map
Map Courtesy of Digital Map Store

Georgia is one of the 50 states that form the United States. The state of Georgia has 159 counties. The largest county is Ware County (Waycross) which has an area of 906.6 square miles while Clarke County (Athens) is the smallest county with an area of 121.3 square miles.

Counties of Georgia

United States Flag | United States Map | USA States Names | USA States and Capitals | USA States Abbreviations | United States Currency

Bandera Americana | Estados Unidos Mapa | Moneda de USA


Other keyword used are georgia counties map, map georgia county, map ga county, and ga counties map.

Return from Georgia County Map to Facts about Georgia

Return to United States Facts

New!" of comments have already been left on our site. Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below."

Medford, Oregon, United States

Central Point, Oregon, United States

Grants Pass, Oregon, United States

Crater Lake National Park, Oregon, United States