Elmore County Alabama

Elmore County Alabama

Elmore county is a county located in the state of Alabama, United States; established on February 15, 1866 and was created from from parts of Autauga, Coosa, Tallapoosa, and Montgomery Counties.

Elmore county covers a total area of 621.26 and the US Census estimated in 2008 that the population was 78,106. Its county seat is Wetumpka and its largest city is Millbrook.

  • Elmore County Cities and Towns:
    * Blue Ridge * Coosada * Deatsville * Eclectic * Elmore * Equality * Millbrook * Prattville * Tallassee * Wetumpka * Mulberry *

    United States Flag | United States Map | USA States Names | USA States and Capitals | USA States Abbreviations | United States Currency

    Bandera Americana | Estados Unidos Mapa | Moneda de USA


    Other keyword used are elmore county, alabama elmore county, county elmore, and elmore alabama.

    Return from Elmore County Alabama to facts about Alabama

    Return to United States Facts

    Enjoy this page? Please pay it forward. Here's how...

    Would you prefer to share this page with others by linking to it?

    1. Click on the HTML link code below.
    2. Copy and paste it, adding a note of your own, into your blog, a Web page, forums, a blog comment, your Facebook account, or anywhere that someone would find this page valuable.

  • Make Money with Clickbank

    Medford, Oregon, United States

    Central Point, Oregon, United States

    Grants Pass, Oregon, United States

    Crater Lake National Park, Oregon, United States