Map of Uruguay

Map of Uruguay

Uruguay Flag  Bandera de Uruguay   Mapa de Uruguay

Map of Uruguay

Uruguay is located in Southern South America, bordering the South Atlantic Ocean, between Argentina and Brazil. Its borders are with Argentina and Brazil. The capital of Uruguay is Montevideo.

Uruguay has 19 departments; Artigas, Canelones, Cerro Largo, Colonia, Durazno, Flores, Florida, Lavalleja, Maldonado, Montevideo, Paysandu, Rio Negro, Rivera, Rocha, Salto, San Jose, Soriano, Tacuarembo, Treinta y Tres.


Other keywords used are map Uruguay, maps Uruguay, Uruguay map, and Uruguay maps.

Retur from map of uruguay to facts about uruguay

Return to the home page

Enjoy this page? Please pay it forward. Here's how...

Would you prefer to share this page with others by linking to it?

  1. Click on the HTML link code below.
  2. Copy and paste it, adding a note of your own, into your blog, a Web page, forums, a blog comment, your Facebook account, or anywhere that someone would find this page valuable.

Make Money with Clickbank

Medford, Oregon, United States

Central Point, Oregon, United States

Grants Pass, Oregon, United States

Crater Lake National Park, Oregon, United States