Map of Nicaragua

Nicaragua Map

Nicaraguan Flag  Bandera de Nicaragua

Nicaragua Map

Nicaragua is one of the five countries that make Central America. Its borders are with Honduras, Costa Rica, the Caribbean Sea, and the North Pacific Ocean.

These are the departments of Nicaragua:
1. Carazo
2. Chontales
3. Boaco
4. Chinandega
5. Estelí
6. Granada
7. Jinotega
8. León
9. Managua
10. Masaya
11. Matagalpa
12. Rivas
13. Madriz
14. Nueva Segovia
15. Región Autónoma del Atlántico Norte
16. Región Autónoma del Atlántico Sur
17. Río San Juan


Other keywords used are Nicaragua map, Nicaragua maps, map Nicaragua, and maps Nicaragua

Return from nicaragua map to facts about nicaragua

Regresar a la pagina principal

Enjoy this page? Please pay it forward. Here's how...

Would you prefer to share this page with others by linking to it?

  1. Click on the HTML link code below.
  2. Copy and paste it, adding a note of your own, into your blog, a Web page, forums, a blog comment, your Facebook account, or anywhere that someone would find this page valuable.

Make Money with Clickbank

Medford, Oregon, United States

Central Point, Oregon, United States

Grants Pass, Oregon, United States

Crater Lake National Park, Oregon, United States