Map of Chile

Map of Chile

Chilean Flag  Bandera de Chile   Mapa de Chile

Map of Chile

Chile is located in Southern South America, bordering the South Pacific Ocean, between Argentina and Peru. Its borders are with Argentina, Bolivia, and Peru. The capital of Chile is Santiago.

Chile has 15 regions and they are; Aisen del General Carlos Ibanez del Campo, Antofagasta, Araucania, Arica y Parinacota, Atacama, Biobio, Coquimbo, Libertador General Bernardo O'Higgins, Los Lagos, Los Rios, Magallanes y de la Antartica Chilena, Maule, Region Metropolitana (Santiago), Tarapaca, y Valparaiso.


Other keywords used are maps of Chile, maps Chile, map Chile, and Chile maps.

Return from map of chile to facts about Chile

Return to the home page

Enjoy this page? Please pay it forward. Here's how...

Would you prefer to share this page with others by linking to it?

  1. Click on the HTML link code below.
  2. Copy and paste it, adding a note of your own, into your blog, a Web page, forums, a blog comment, your Facebook account, or anywhere that someone would find this page valuable.

Make Money with Clickbank

Medford, Oregon, United States

Central Point, Oregon, United States

Grants Pass, Oregon, United States

Crater Lake National Park, Oregon, United States