St Kitts Map

St Kitts Map

St Kitts Map

Saint Kitts and Nevis are divided into 14 parishes; Christ Church Nichola Town, Saint Anne Sandy Point, Saint George Basseterre, Saint George Gingerland, Saint James Windward, Saint John Capesterre, Saint John Figtree, Saint Mary Cayon, Saint Paul Capesterre, Saint Paul Charlestown, Saint Peter Basseterre, Saint Thomas Lowland, Saint Thomas Middle Island, and Trinity Palmetto Point.

Caribbean Countries | Caribbean Map | St Kitts Flag

Paises del Caribe | Mapa del Caribe | San Cristobal Bandera | San Cristobal Mapa


Other tags used are kitts map, map of st kitts, and map saint kitts.

Return from St Kitts Map to Caribbean countries

Return to the home page

New!" of comments have already been left on our site. Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below."

Make Money with Clickbank

Medford, Oregon, United States

Central Point, Oregon, United States

Grants Pass, Oregon, United States

Crater Lake National Park, Oregon, United States