2014 Soccer World Cup Scores

Soccer fans posing for a camera before a game between France and Ecuador at Maracana stadium in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. June 25, 2014.

2014 Soccer World Cup Scores

Below is the list of the 2014 Soccer world cup scores. A list of the first round games and dates has been added and the rest of the scores will be added after the games are played.

Thursday June 12, 2014

Brazil 3 - Croatia 1


Friday June 13, 2014

Mexico 1 - Cameroon 0

Netherlands 5 - Spain 1

Chile 3 - Australia 1


Saturday June 14, 2014

Colombia 3 - Greece 0

Uruguay 1 - Costa Rica 3

England 1 - Italy 2

Ivory Coast 2 - Japan 1


Sunday Jun 15, 2014

Switzerland 2 - Ecuador 1

France 3 - Honduras 0

Argentina 2  - Bosnia and Herzegovina 1


Monday June 16, 2014

Germany 4 - Portugal 0

Iran 0 - Nigeria 0

Ghana 1 - United Sates 2


Tuesday June 17, 2014

Belgium 2 - Algeria 1

Brazil 0 - Mexico 0

Russia 1 - Korea Republic 1


Wednesday June 18, 2014

Australia 2 - Netherlands 3

Spain 0 - Chile 2

Cameroon 0 - Croatia 4


Thursday June 19, 2014

Colombia 2 - Cote D'Ivoire 1

Uruguay 2 - England 1

Japan 0 - Greece 0


Friday June 20, 2014

Italy 0 - Costa Rica 1

Switzerland 2 - France 5

Honduras 1 - Ecuador 2


Saturday June 21, 2014

Argentina 1 - Iran 0

Germany 2 - Ghana 2

Nigeria 1 - Bosnia and Herzegovina 0


Sunday June 22, 2014

Belgium 1 - Russia 0

Korea Republic 2 - Algeria 4

United States 2 - Portugal 2


Monday June 23, 2014

Australia 0 - Spain 3

Netherlands 2 - Chile 0

Cameroon 1 - Brazil 4

Croacia 1 - Mexico 3


Tuesday June 24, 2014

Italy 0 - Uruguay 1

Costa Rica 0 - England 0

Japan 1 - Colombia 4

Greece 2 - Cote D'Ivoire 1


Wednesday June 25, 2014

Bosnia and Herzegovina 3 - Iran 1

Nigeria 2 - Argentina 3

Honduras 0 - Switzerland 3

Ecuador 0 - France 0


Thursday June 26, 2014

Portugal 2 - Ghana 1

United States 0 - Germany 1

Algeria 1 - Russia 1

Korea Republic 0 - Belgium 1


High security during the world cup. Maracana stadium in the background. Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

Second Rund

Saturday June 28th, 2014

Brazil 1(3) - Chile 1(2)

Colombia 2 - Uruguay 0


Sunday June 29th, 2014

Netherlands 2 - Mexico 1

Costa Rica 1 (5) - Greece 1(3)


Monday June 30th, 2014

France 2 - Nigeria 0

Germany 2 - Algeria 1


Tuesday July 1, 2014

Argentina 1 - Switzerland  0

Belgium 2 - United States 1

Quarter Finals

Friday July 4, 2014

France 0 - Germany 1

Brazil 2 - Colombia 1


Saturday July 5, 2014

Argentina 1 - Belgium 0

Netherlands 0(4)- Costa Rica 0(3)


Semifinals

Tuesday July 8, 2014

Brazil 1 - Germany 7

Wednesday July 9,2014

Netherlands 0(2) - Argentina 0 (4)


Third Place Game

Saturday July 12, 2014

Brazil 0 - Netherlands 3


Final Game

Sunday July 13, 2014

Argentina 0 - Germany 1


Updated 6/16/14

Total Goals Scored so far = 44

Top scorer = Thomas Muller from Germany with 3


The second round game scores will be added below. Pictures will be added after we return from Rio de Janeiro.






Return from 2014 Soccer World Cup Scores to Brazil 2014


El Sombrero del Charr

El Sombrero Charro